CALL US+91-9999282754
WORKING HOURSMon - sun 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Quick Enquiry

Rudraksh Therapy

Rudraksh Therapy Treatment in Delhi NCR, Gurgaon | Top Vastu Expert Dr Mirtunjay Mishra

Rudraksha Therapy in Gurgaon and Delhi-NCR

Rudraksh are found on trees and are recognized by the Lines on It. They derive their name and are identified on the same basis. For Example, A Rudraksh with One Line on it is known as Ek Mukhi-Rudraksh or One Eyed Rudraksh or One Facet Rudraksh.

It ranges from One Eye to Twenty One Eyes but are readily available only till Fourteen Eyed. One Eyed Rudraksh is the most precious and rare variety. Most frequently found variety are the Five or Six Eyed ones. A rosary or Rudraksh Mala is also made of Five Eyed Rudraksh.

Rudraksh are worn in the form of a Rosary or any one piece separately or different eyed Rudraksh are worn in combination. For example,

One faced Rudraksh + Fourteen faced Rudraksh + Ganesh Rudraksh

One Faced Rudraksh symbolizes LORD SHIVA, who has the power to safeguard against Kaal Sarpa Dosha, as He wears Sarp around his neck. It enhances the ability to reproduce with His blessings and destroys misfortunes to give good luck, It removes poverty and fills the individual with riches. As One faced Rudraksh symbolizes Mahamrityunjaya It also bestows health.

Two faced Rudraksh represents Lord Shiva and Shakti. It gives wealth and comforts. It indicates nature and man, The Ardh-Nareeshwar Form of Lord Shiva.

Three faced Rudraksh represents Trimurti- The Three Gods, Bramha, Vishnu and Mahesh. It converts bad luck into good luck.

Four faced Rudraksh signifies four VEDAS which were created from the faces of Lord Bramha.

Five faced Rudraksh represents MAHARUDRA and shields the wearer from bad luck, curses and heat Five faced Rudraksh represents Panchmukhi Hanuman who is Rudra Avatar, Sankatmochan, a protector from all evils prevailing on this Earth. Five faced Rudraksh indicates five elements Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether and gives peace.

Six faced Rudraksh symbolizes SHADANAN and removes hurdles from the path of learning.

Seven faced Rudraksh is a symbol of Lord Anant

Eight faced Rudraksh removes the evils of Ketu and signifies Eight Siddhis. It helps a Man win in Litigation and frees him from the sin of telling Lies.

Nine faced Rudraksh represents Maha Bhairon. It also represents Nav Durga. It is also believed to be the incarnation of Dharamraj.

Ten faced Rudraksh stands for Lord Vishnu. It represents all Ten incarnations of Vishnu. It bestows the wearer with profound knowledge. Its Immense Power frees the Native from Evil Spirits.

Eleven faced Rudraksh signifies Eleven Rudras. It renders the wearer a rich and opulent life, also name and fame.

Twelve faced Rudraksh symbolizes 12 ADITYAS. As it is significator of all souls of solar system, it is helpful in birth of a child. Its Lord is Sun.It wards off the effect of sinful Acts like Gau-Hatya(killing of Cows), Manav-Hatya(killing of Man), Stealing etc.

Thirteen faced Rudraksh is a symbol of VISHVESHWAR . It enhances Physical strength and fulfils desires.

The Fourteen Faced Rudraksh is a symbol of Totality. It is an incarnation of Lord Hanuman, saves one from evil Spirits, releases from repercussions of sins and diseases due to it.

Ganesh Rudraksh is a symbol of Gains and Good Luck. It is found amongst Panchmukhi or Five Faceted Rudraksh with a Trunk on it. The wearer is blessed with all round Prosperity and Good Luck.

Gauri Shankar Rudraksh, as the name suggests, is symbolic of ArdhaNarishwar ( Man and Wife) and gives joy and peace in married life.

Our Mobile Apps are Coming soon

  • Download
  • Download